OUR TEAM


EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Michelle Finn

President, Hospitality Media Group
SVP, Hospitality Brands, ST Media Group
C 312.961.2772
F 513.744.6959
E michelle.finn@hmgllc.com

Phil Robinson

VP Group Show Director
O 212.754.7920
F 513.744.6931
E phil.robinson@hmgllc.com

SALES TEAM

Melani Beattie

Associate Publisher/Business Development Manager, Midwest/West
O 312.218.5691
E melani.beattie@stmediagroup.com

Michael Schneider

Business Development Manager/Northeast
O 513.263.9379
F 513.744.6979
E michael.schneider@stmediagroup.com

Scott Rickles

Business Development Manager/Southeast
O 770.664.4567
C 770.331.9562
F 770.740.1399
E scott.rickles@stmediagroup.com


CONFERENCE, OPERATIONS, AND MARKETING TEAMS

Mary Scoviak

Executive Editor, Boutique Design, BDNY Conference Director
O 513.263.9351
E mary.scoviak@stmediagroup.com

Tony Orlando

Director of Tradeshow Operations
O 845.765.8777
E tony.orlando@hmgllc.com

Sandi Luppert

Marketing Director
O 513.263.9338
E sandi.luppert@stmediagroup.com

Jaime Smith

Creative Director
O 513.520.9268
E jaime@inklingcg.com

Cassie Maurer

Exhibitor Marketing Manager
O 513.263.9316
E cassie.maurer@hmgllc.com

Erin O’Brien

Marketing Manager
O 513.263.9314
E erin.obrien@hmgllc.com

Keisha Byrd

Conference & Events Manager
O 513.263.9341
E keisha.byrd@stmediagroup.com

Megan Baughman

Events Manager
O 513.263.9393
E megan.baughman@hmgllc.com

Nicole Panzeca

Event Coordinator/Customer Relations
O 513.263.9307
E nicole.panzeca@hmgllc.com